Australian Rules Football (AFL) Clubs in Northern Territory

Clubs Listed : 5

Displaying all Clubs & Associations :
  • Banks Bulldogs Football club —- Visited: 115 Times


    Listing id: 500

    Banks Bulldogs football club was established in 1978 as a founding member of the Carlton United Sunday competition, the forerunner of the Northern Territory Football Association being formed in 1982, in recent years becoming known as TEAFA.

  • Federal Football Club —- Visited: 127 Times

    Alice Springs

    Listing id: 490

    The club is located at 28 Undoolya Rd., Alice Springs NT, club office at Club Eastside Home of the Federal Football Club.

  • Nightcliff Football Club —- Visited: 62 Times


    Listing id: 505

    The Club has its own home ground at the Nightcliff Oval situated adjacent to the Nightcliff Sports Club. Games are also played at Darwin’s TIO Marrara Stadium. 

  • Northern Territory Football Club —- Visited: 48 Times


    Listing id: 46992

    Welcome to the Official Website of the NT Thunder. The Territorys Own Football Team.

  • Yuendumu FC —- Visited: 70 Times


    Listing id: 498

    Australian Rules football was introduced to Yuendumu by Superintendent Ted Egan in the late 1950s, and the Yuendumu football team played its first games against Hermannsburg and Ali Curung (Warrabri) in 1960.