Cricket Clubs in Northern Territory

Clubs Listed : 17

Displaying all Clubs & Associations :
  • Alice Springs Cricket Assocaition —- Visited: 276 Times

    Alice Springs

    Listing id: 6787

    The Alice Springs Cricket Assocaition contains four clubs – Federals, Rovers, RSL Works & West – who play among themselves over the traditional Australian Cricket months of October through to March.

  • Ayers Rock Cricket Club —- Visited: 66 Times


    Listing id: 6789

    Ayers Rock Cricket Club may be contacted thru Shaun Murphy.

  • Darwin Cricket Club Inc. —- Visited: 284 Times


    Listing id: 5993

    The ‘Eagles’ are one of Darwin district cricket’s leading clubs and are located at the picturesque Kahlin Oval, overlooking Cullen Bay Marina and surrounded by million dollar homes.. Cricket in Darwin is played between April and September each year, with excellent facilities and great weather. We field 5 senior teams & 5 junior teams and offer turf playing & the best synthetic practice facilities in the Northern Territory.

  • Federal Demons Cricket Club —- Visited: 213 Times

    Alice Springs

    Listing id: 6790

    Federal Demons Cricket Club may be reached thru PO Box 535, Alice Springs, NT 0870.

  • Jabiru Cricket Club —- Visited: 109 Times


    Listing id: 6805

    Jabiru Cricket Club may be reached thru PO Box 668, Jabiru, NT 0886.

  • Katherine District Cricket Association (KDCA) —- Visited: 151 Times


    Listing id: 6804

    The Katherine & District Cricket Assocaition contains four clubs – Kirby’s, Town, Tindal & Buffalos – who play among themselves over the traditional Australian Winter months of April through to September.

    All Games are played at the Dr Short – Town Number 4 oval on the Stuart Highway near the Swimming Pool with games taking place on Saturdays and Sundays across the weekend.

  • Memo Rovers Cricket Club —- Visited: 192 Times

    Alice Springs

    Listing id: 6791

    Rovers Cricket Club* first appeared in the summer of 1945. It is believed that the club may have been renamed, previously known as Stuart Cricket Club, although this is very difficult to confirm. Rovers Cricket Club continued to play matches in the ASCA until around early in the 1955/56 season, then disappeared from all records available, until 1974.

  • Nightcliff Cricket Club —- Visited: 166 Times


    Listing id: 6801

    The Nightcliff Cricket Club was formed in 1968 from the old Commonwealth Department of Works Cricket Club and was a foundation affiliate club of the Nightcliff Sports Club the following year.

  • Northern Territory Cricket —- Visited: 183 Times

    Fannie Bay

    Listing id: 5994

    Northern Territory Cricket is the peak cricket body in the Northern Territory. Our vision is to raise cricket in the Territory to an equal level of quality of the game in Australian states, and to provide first class playing, social and recreational facilities across the NT.

  • Palmerston Cricket Club Inc. —- Visited: 179 Times


    Listing id: 5995

    Palmerston Cricket Club Inc. is located at 57 Woodroffe Avenue, Woodroffe, NT 0830.

  • PINTS Cricket Club —- Visited: 152 Times


    Listing id: 6800

    PINTS Cricket Club is based in Darwin, Northern Territory., We are one of the larger Cricket clubs in Darwin with both strong junior and Senior section.

  • RSL Works Cricket Club —- Visited: 113 Times

    Alice Springs

    Listing id: 6794

    RSL Works Cricket Club may be reached thru PO Box 208, Alice Springs, NT 0871 .

  • Southern Districts Cricket Club —- Visited: 184 Times


    Listing id: 6798

    Southern Districts Cricket Club may be reached thru PO Box 396, Howard Springs, NT 0835 .

  • Tennant Creek Cricket Club —- Visited: 72 Times

    Tennant Creek

    Listing id: 6792

    Tennant Creek Cricket Club may be contacted thru Wayne Green .

  • Tracy Village Cricket Club —- Visited: 185 Times


    Listing id: 6797

    The Tracy Village Cricket Club was originally formed as the Banks Cricket Club in 1970.  In 1979, the club then changed its name to the East Darwin Cricket Club.

  • University Cricket Club —- Visited: 171 Times


    Listing id: 6796

    The University Cricket Club has three teams in the Darwin and Districts Cricket Association competition, playing on both Saturdays and Sundays from April through til September.

  • Waratah Cricket Club —- Visited: 225 Times


    Listing id: 6795

    The Waratah Cricket Club has a very long and proud history in Darwin Cricket. Our club was first established in the dry of 1957.